Product Added Successfully

Nevada Age Verification Law

In January 2023 a new law goes into effect for all establishments that sell tobacco or tobacco products in the state of Nevada.
The law says they had effective January 1st you must perform age verification using a scanning technology or other automated software-based system to verify that the person is over 21.  
If you don't do this the violation is $100 for each offense. in addition, the law provides for escalating penalties so a second violation in 24 months would be $250, a third violation $500 and then there are additional warnings and civil penalties and escalations as the penalties add up.
This inspection is additional to the FDA inspections conducted on all establishments selling tobacco or tobacco related products.
Minor Decliner has developed the perfect solution to help establishments comply with this law without complicated technology.
Our standalone compact countertop ID scanner can be instantly implemented with the minimum of training and with maximum results in order to be fully compliant with this Nevada age verification law

Compact Smart ID Scanner

More Questions ?

More Questions ?